Join Us Each Sunday At 11am: http://www.facebook.com/davisumc/
Spirit-filled. Service and Justice Oriented. Welcoming and Affirming.

Davis UMC Ministries and Officers

Click here to download a contact list of our ministry chairs and staff members

Committee or Ministry Presiding Officer(s) E-mail contact
Children’s Ministry and Music Ministry, Director    Julia Butler juliabutler@davisumc.org
Church Council    Sue Woods srwoods@comcast.net
Finance    Joe Archer archer@cal.net
Grace Garden    Cid Barcellos cidbarcellos@sbcglobal.net
Prayer Shawl    Zora Fowler fowler.zora@gmail.com
Service & Justice    Marge Matoba margematoba@gmail.com
   Susan Padgett sdpadgett@sbcglobal.net
Staff/Parish Relations    Dori Marshall dori.marshall@gmail.com
Stephen Ministry    Caroline Chantry

(Dr. Chantry can be reached at 530-848-6817 as well)

drcjchantry@gmail.com
Trustees    Dick Dowell dick@dicknjudy.com
Worship    Joyce Smuda cequoia@sbcglobal.net
Prayer Chain Judith McKibben jcmckibben@yahoo.com